Setting up a wall for reference? Working through your process in one room and want to make sure no new content is added to a wall? You can "Lock content" on your wall. This will allow room participants to still view the content, copy to other walls or rooms but doesn't change the current content or set-up of the wall.
After locking a wall the participants will still be able to see the wall but they will not be able to add new content. The wall name will include a lock at the end of it and will not have the "+" button.