Did you start a room accidentally? Or just use a room for practice and no longer need it now that you know Batterii? No problem, in just a couple quick steps you can delete the room.
Beware! When you delete you "Delete Forever" you can't get the room or any content from the room back!
Use the Moderator Tools from the Overview page in the room and click on "Room Settings".
From the Room Settings options click "Delete"
Review the Delete Room warnings as once you Delete the room there is no way to retrieve it or any of the content from the room.
Type in the room name and then click "Delete Forever".