Installing Mobile App

Go to the Google Play Store and search Batterii Mobile and Install on your Android.

Batterii Android App

The first time you open the Batterii App you will need to identify your community by your Community URL. This is the section of the URL before “.batterii.com” then click “Find Community.”

You only need to do this the first time you log in or if you update your app/phone.

Mobile Sign In

Enter your email address then your password then click "Sign In".

Find Your Room

After logging in you will see the Home Page, where you can access Featured Rooms, Your Rooms and the Next Mission.

Adding Content via Mobile to a Wall

After logging into your mobile app you can capture directly to a Wall within a Room.

Take a Photo or Video

Batterii Mobile gives you the ability to capture photos and videos directly from your phone. Click the “+” and then select “Photo” to take a new photo, "Camera Roll" to select an image or video you have already captured or "Video" to record a new video. "Sticky" will allow you to capture a quick sticky note (no image or video needed).

Once you have taken your photo or video select the box in the lower corner add key details for the photo: Choose the Destination - The destination will allow you to choose the Mission or Room you are working in and the Wall Destination of your choice.

Then Add Title, Description and Tags. Then click “Upload”


Upload One or Multiple Photos or Videos

Do you want to take multiple photos or videos and upload later?

Batterii mobile can pull content from your Photo Library. Click the “+” sign and then select “Upload”. This allows you to choose one or multiple photos or videos at one time. Select the appropriate content and then “done”. This will allow you to add details to each photo/video before uploading to the wall or mission. It will highlight which assets still need to be uploaded and which have been completed. 

Wifi enabled automatic uploads (only via Android)
Use less mobile data by telling your device to automatically start uploading queued items the next time you connect to wifi. Find this setting on the Account screen after signing in to your Batterii community with the Batterii Mobile app for Android.

Which Rooms can mobile participants see?

Community Members see rooms that they are participating in and can search for any Public room. These rooms will show on the home page of the mobile app under "Featured Rooms", “Recent Rooms”, "Your Rooms" or you can search for a Room. Explorers (mobile only participants) will only see the Missions that are assigned to them. 

Did this answer your question?