Immediately after uploading your mission response, the mission status will show as “Submitted.”
At this point, your Mission Manager will review your response to ensure it meets the standards set by the mission’s instructions.
If your mission response does not fit the requirements established in the instructions, your Mission Manager will reject the response.
If your mission response is rejected, then you will have to redo the mission.
Not sure why a response was rejected? Please seek clarification from your Mission Manager.
If your mission response fits all the requirements established in the instructions and answers all the questions, your Mission Manager will approve the response.
If your mission response is approved, then you will be marked as completed for the mission.